Web Analytics

Christmas 2016 revised waste and recycling dates for the Wycombe District

|

The revised waste and recycling dates for the Wycombe District during Christmas 2016 have been announced.

Garden waste collection services are suspended from Wednesday 4th January 2017 until Monday 16th January 2017.

The revised waste and recycling collection dates are as follows :

Normal Collection DayRevised Collection Day
Monday 26th December 2016Wednesday 28th December 2016
Tuesday 27th December 2016Thursday 29th December 2016
Wednesday 28th December 2016Friday 30th December 2016
Thursday 29th December 2016Saturday 31st December 2016
Friday 30th December 2016Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Monday 2nd January 2017Wednesday 4th January 2017
Tuesday 3rd January 2017Thursday 5th January 2017
Wednesday 4th January 2017Friday 6th January 2017
Thursday 5th January 2017Saturday 7th January 2017
Friday 6th January 2017Monday 9th January 2017
Monday 9th January 2017Tuesday 10th January 2017
Tuesday 10th January 2017Wednesday 11th January 2017
Wednesday 11th January 2017Thursday 12th January 2017
Thursday 12th January 2017Friday 13th January 2017
Friday 13th January 2017Saturday 14th January 2017

For further information and to check the exact waste collection dates in your street please visit the My Wycombe section of the Wycombe District Council website.

Comments are closed.