Web Analytics

Wycombe Wanderers Fixtures 2018/19

|

The fixtures for Wycombe Wanderers for the 2018/19 season have been announced.

Wycombe Wanderers will play the following fixtures :

Pre-Season fixtures

Date Home/Away Kick Off Opponent
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Home 3.00pm West Ham United
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Home 7.45pm Brentford
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Away 3.00pm Havant & Waterlooville
Tue 24th Jul 2018 Away 7.30pm Chesham United
Fri 27th Jul 2018 Away 7.45pm Maidenhead United

Main-Season League and Cup fixtures

Date Competition Home/Away Kick Off Opponent
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Blackpool
Sat 11th Aug 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Doncaster Rovers
Tue 14th Aug 2018 Carabao Cup Home 7.45pm Northampton Town
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Bristol Rovers
Tue 21st Aug 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 7.45pm Plymouth Argyle
Sat 25th Aug 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Bradford City
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Luton Town
Sat 8th Sep 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Charlton Athletic
Sat 15th Sep 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Oxford United
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Portsmouth
Sat 29th Sep 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Southend United
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 7.45pm Fleetwood Town
Sat 6th Oct 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Burton Albion
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Coventry City
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Scunthorpe United
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 7.45pm Rochdale
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Walsall
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Peterborough United
Sat 17th Nov 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Sunderland
Sat 24th Nov 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Shrewsbury Town
Tue 27th Nov 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 7.45pm Accrington Stanley
Sat 8th Dec 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Barnsley
Sat 15th Dec 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Gillingham
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm AFC Wimbledon
Wed 26th Dec 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Burton Albion
Sat 29th Dec 2018 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Scunthorpe United
Tue 1st Jan 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Coventry City
Sat 5th Jan 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Blackpool
Sat 12th Jan 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Doncaster Rovers
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Bristol Rovers
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Plymouth Argyle
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Bradford City
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Luton Town
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Barnsley
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Gillingham
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Peterborough United
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Sunderland
Tue 12th Mar 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 7.45pm Accrington Stanley
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Shrewsbury Town
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Charlton Athletic
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Oxford United
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Portsmouth
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Southend United
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm Rochdale
Mon 22nd Apr 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 3.00pm Walsall
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Sky Bet League One Away 3.00pm AFC Wimbledon
Sat 4th May 2019 Sky Bet League One Home 5.30pm Fleetwood Town

Share Button

Comments are closed.