Web Analytics

Christmas and New Year 2019/20 bus services in High Wycombe

| December 20, 2019

During Christmas and New Year 2019/20 a revised bus service will be in operation in High Wycombe and the surrounding areas.

The days of operation for Arriva buses over the festive season are as follows :

DateService
Monday 23rd December 2019Saturday service
Tuesday 24th December 2019Saturday service with early finish around 7.00pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019No service
Thursday 26th December 2019No service
Friday 27th December 2019Saturday service
Saturday 28th December 2019Normal Saturday service
Sunday 29th December 2019Normal Sunday service
Monday 30th December 2019Saturday service
Tuesday 31st December 2019Saturday service with early finish around 7.00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020No service
Thursday 2nd January 2020Normal service resumes

Further information on the Arriva bus services during Christmas and the New Year 2019/20 can be found on the Arriva website.

*Source of article : Arriva website.

Comments are closed.