Web Analytics

RSSEvents and Activities

Easter Community Activity Day at Oakridge Baptist Church – Wed 10th Apr 2019

Easter Community Activity Day at Oakridge Baptist Church – Wed 10th Apr 2019

|

An Easter Community Activity Day is to take place at Oakridge Baptist Church in Oakridge Road, High Wycombe on Wednesday 10th April 2019.

Continue Reading

PennFest 2019 – Fri 19th and Sat 20th July 2019

PennFest 2019 – Fri 19th and Sat 20th July 2019

|

PennFest 2019 will take place on Friday 19th and Saturday 20th July 2019.

Continue Reading

AeroExpo UK – Thu 13th to Sat 15th Jun 2019 at Wycombe Air Park

AeroExpo UK – Thu 13th to Sat 15th Jun 2019 at Wycombe Air Park

|

AeroExpo UK will take place at Wycombe Air Park from Thursday 13th to Saturday 15th June 2019.

Continue Reading

Bucks Art Society 2019 Spring Exhibition to be held in Beaconsfield from Sat 27th to Sun 28th Apr 2019

Bucks Art Society 2019 Spring Exhibition to be held in Beaconsfield from Sat 27th to Sun 28th Apr 2019

|

The Bucks Art Society (BAS) will be holding their annual 2019 Spring exhibition in Beaconsfield from Saturday 27th to Sunday 28th April 2019.

Continue Reading

Wycombe Arts Festival 2019 – Sat 27th Apr to Sun 2nd Jun 2019

Wycombe Arts Festival 2019 – Sat 27th Apr to Sun 2nd Jun 2019

|

The 2019 Wycombe Arts Festival will take place in High Wycombe and the surrounding areas from Saturday 27th April 2019 until ​Sunday 2nd June 2019.

Continue Reading

High Wycombe Pancake Race – Tue 5th Mar 2019

High Wycombe Pancake Race – Tue 5th Mar 2019

|

The annual High Wycombe Pancake Race is to take place on Tuesday 5th March 2019.

Continue Reading

Aylesbury Christmas Craft & Gift Fair to be held in the Market Square, Aylesbury on Sun 2nd Dec 2018

Aylesbury Christmas Craft & Gift Fair to be held in the Market Square, Aylesbury on Sun 2nd Dec 2018

|

The Aylesbury Christmas Craft & Gift Fair will be held in the Market Square, Aylesbury on Sunday 2nd December 2018 between 11.00am and 3.00pm.

Continue Reading

Cons, Scams and Cybercrime Awareness meeting to be held in Stokenchurch on Tue 27th Nov 2018

Cons, Scams and Cybercrime Awareness meeting to be held in Stokenchurch on Tue 27th Nov 2018

|

A crime prevention meeting on Cons, Scams and Cybercrime Awareness is to be held in Stokenchurch on Tuesday 27th November 2018.

Continue Reading

Wycombe High School Question Time on Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Wycombe High School Question Time on Fri 2nd Nov 2018

|

Wycombe High School are to hold their own ‘Question Time’ style event on Friday 2nd November 2018.

Continue Reading

Marlow’s Christmas Lights to be switched on by Edd China on Thu 22nd Nov 2018

Marlow’s Christmas Lights to be switched on by Edd China on Thu 22nd Nov 2018

|

The 2018 Marlow Town Centre Christmas Lights will be switched on in a ceremony to be held on Thursday 22nd Nov 2018.

Continue Reading