Web Analytics

RSSPast Events and Activities

‘Magic Performing Chickens’ in Prestwood on Sun 19th May 2019

‘Magic Performing Chickens’ in Prestwood on Sun 19th May 2019

|

An open afternoon in Prestwood on Sunday 19th May 2019 will feature ‘Magic Performing Chickens’.

Continue Reading

Free ‘SHINE!’ community fun day in High Wycombe on Sat 18th May 2019

Free ‘SHINE!’ community fun day in High Wycombe on Sat 18th May 2019

|

A free day of fun, food and friends will be held in the Castlefield, Sands and Oakridge areas of High Wycombe on Saturday 18th May 2018.

Continue Reading

Easter Community Activity Day at Oakridge Baptist Church – Wed 10th Apr 2019

Easter Community Activity Day at Oakridge Baptist Church – Wed 10th Apr 2019

|

An Easter Community Activity Day is to take place at Oakridge Baptist Church in Oakridge Road, High Wycombe on Wednesday 10th April 2019.

Continue Reading

AeroExpo UK – Thu 13th to Sat 15th Jun 2019 at Wycombe Air Park

AeroExpo UK – Thu 13th to Sat 15th Jun 2019 at Wycombe Air Park

|

AeroExpo UK will take place at Wycombe Air Park from Thursday 13th to Saturday 15th June 2019.

Continue Reading

Bucks Art Society 2019 Spring Exhibition to be held in Beaconsfield from Sat 27th to Sun 28th Apr 2019

Bucks Art Society 2019 Spring Exhibition to be held in Beaconsfield from Sat 27th to Sun 28th Apr 2019

|

The Bucks Art Society (BAS) will be holding their annual 2019 Spring exhibition in Beaconsfield from Saturday 27th to Sunday 28th April 2019.

Continue Reading

Wycombe Arts Festival 2019 – Sat 27th Apr to Sun 2nd Jun 2019

Wycombe Arts Festival 2019 – Sat 27th Apr to Sun 2nd Jun 2019

|

The 2019 Wycombe Arts Festival will take place in High Wycombe and the surrounding areas from Saturday 27th April 2019 until ​Sunday 2nd June 2019.

Continue Reading

High Wycombe Pancake Race – Tue 5th Mar 2019

High Wycombe Pancake Race – Tue 5th Mar 2019

|

The annual High Wycombe Pancake Race is to take place on Tuesday 5th March 2019.

Continue Reading

Aylesbury Christmas Craft & Gift Fair to be held in the Market Square, Aylesbury on Sun 2nd Dec 2018

Aylesbury Christmas Craft & Gift Fair to be held in the Market Square, Aylesbury on Sun 2nd Dec 2018

|

The Aylesbury Christmas Craft & Gift Fair will be held in the Market Square, Aylesbury on Sunday 2nd December 2018 between 11.00am and 3.00pm.

Continue Reading

Cons, Scams and Cybercrime Awareness meeting to be held in Stokenchurch on Tue 27th Nov 2018

Cons, Scams and Cybercrime Awareness meeting to be held in Stokenchurch on Tue 27th Nov 2018

|

A crime prevention meeting on Cons, Scams and Cybercrime Awareness is to be held in Stokenchurch on Tuesday 27th November 2018.

Continue Reading

Wycombe High School Question Time on Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Wycombe High School Question Time on Fri 2nd Nov 2018

|

Wycombe High School are to hold their own ‘Question Time’ style event on Friday 2nd November 2018.

Continue Reading