Web Analytics

RSSGreat Missenden

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 18th Feb 2019

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 18th Feb 2019

|

Week commencing Monday 18th February 2019 the following Bus Stop closures and diversions are expected to affect bus services in Buckinghamshire.

Continue Reading

Disruption to train services to London Marylebone (via High Wycombe) on weekend of Sat 9th and Sun 10th Feb 2019

Disruption to train services to London Marylebone (via High Wycombe) on weekend of Sat 9th and Sun 10th Feb 2019

|

On the weekend of Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th February 2019 the railway line between Wembley Stadium and High Wycombe will be closed.

Continue Reading

Arson suspected after pick-up vehicle caught fire in Great Missenden

Arson suspected after pick-up vehicle caught fire in Great Missenden

|

A pick-up type vehicle caught fire at the junction of Hyde Lane and the A413, near Great Missenden during the early evening of Friday 1st February 2019.

Continue Reading

Three people injured as two cars collide on the A413 at Great Missenden

Three people injured as two cars collide on the A413 at Great Missenden

|

Two cars were involved in a collision on the A413 at Great Missenden during the afternoon of Friday 18th January 2019.

Continue Reading

Chiltern Railways announce service timetable changes during Christmas 2018

Chiltern Railways announce service timetable changes during Christmas 2018

|

Chiltern Railways have announce a special festive timetable to take effect from Sunday 23rd December 2018 to Tuesday 1st January 2019.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 10th Dec 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 10th Dec 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 10th December 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 3rd Dec 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 3rd Dec 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 3rd December 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Chiltern Railways launch new timetable on Sun 9th Dec 2018

Chiltern Railways launch new timetable on Sun 9th Dec 2018

|

Chiltern Railways are to introduce a new timetable starting from Sunday 9th December 2018.

Continue Reading

Train services to London Marylebone to operate as normal on Sun 18th Nov 2018

Train services to London Marylebone to operate as normal on Sun 18th Nov 2018

|

Planned work on a section of the railway line to London Marylebone on Sunday 18th November 2018 has been cancelled.

Continue Reading

Public consultation launched on planned revisions to Buckinghamshire County Council’s home to school transport arrangements

Public consultation launched on planned revisions to Buckinghamshire County Council’s home to school transport arrangements

|

A public consultation was launched on Wednesday 31st October 2018 on planned revisions to Buckinghamshire County Council’s home to school transport arrangements.

Continue Reading