Web Analytics

RSSPrestwood

Boy punched in the head during GBH attack in Prestwood

Boy punched in the head during GBH attack in Prestwood

|

A 16 year old boy was punched in the head during an incident of GBH in Prestwood on Friday 16th November 2018.

Continue Reading

High Wycombe and District Model Railway Society WYCRAIL 2018 exhibition on Sat 3rd Nov 2018

High Wycombe and District Model Railway Society WYCRAIL 2018 exhibition on Sat 3rd Nov 2018

|

The High Wycombe and District Model Railway Society will be holding their annual WYCRAIL Exhibition on Saturday 3rd November 2018.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 1st Oct 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 1st Oct 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 1st October 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 10th Sep 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 10th Sep 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 10th September 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 16th July 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 16th July 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 16th July 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 4th June 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 4th June 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 4th June 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 28th May 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 28th May 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 28th May 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 21st May 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 21st May 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 21st May 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Car caught fire in Prestwood

Car caught fire in Prestwood

| | 0 Comments

A car caught fire in the High Street, Prestwood during the afternoon of Tuesday 14th November 2017.

Continue Reading

Woman given oxygen following fire in Prestwood

Woman given oxygen following fire in Prestwood

| | 0 Comments

Fire broke out in the kitchen of a property in the High Street, Prestwood shortly before midnight on Tuesday 7th November 2017.

Continue Reading