Web Analytics

RSSTaplow

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 22nd April 2019

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 22nd April 2019

|

Week commencing Monday 22nd April 2019 the following Bus Stop closures and diversions are expected to affect bus services in Buckinghamshire.

Continue Reading

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 15th April 2019

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 15th April 2019

|

Week commencing Monday 15th April 2019 the following Bus Stop closures and diversions are expected to affect bus services in Buckinghamshire.

Continue Reading

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 8th Apr 2019

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 8th Apr 2019

|

Week commencing Monday 8th April 2019 the following Bus Stop closures and diversions are expected to affect bus services in Buckinghamshire.

Continue Reading

Work to start on sustainable travel scheme in Bath Road, between Burnham and Taplow in April 2019

Work to start on sustainable travel scheme in Bath Road, between Burnham and Taplow in April 2019

|

In April 2019 work will start on the planned sustainable travel scheme in Bath Road, between Burnham and Taplow.

Continue Reading

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 18th Mar 2019

Bus stop closures and diversions for the week ahead – Mon 18th Mar 2019

|

Week commencing Monday 18th March 2019 the following Bus Stop closures and diversions are expected to affect bus services in Buckinghamshire.

Continue Reading

Cyclist sustained serious head injury following collision in Taplow

Cyclist sustained serious head injury following collision in Taplow

|

A 17 year old cyclist sustained a serious head injury following a collision in Taplow on Friday 8th February 2019.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 21st Jan 2019

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 21st Jan 2019

|

Week commencing Monday 21st January 2019 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 14th Jan 2019

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 14th Jan 2019

|

Week commencing Monday 14th January 2019, as part of the Strategic Highway Maintenance Programme, Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 19th Nov 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 19th Nov 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 19th November 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 12th Nov 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 12th Nov 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 12th November 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading