Web Analytics

RSSThe Chalfonts

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 22nd Oct 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 22nd Oct 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 22nd October 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 15th Oct 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 15th Oct 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 15th October 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Firefighters rescue horse stuck in a horse box at Chalfont St Giles

Firefighters rescue horse stuck in a horse box at Chalfont St Giles

|

On the morning of Saturday 6th October 2018 a horse became stuck in a horse box at Chalfont St Giles.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 24th Sep 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 24th Sep 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 24th September 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 17th Sep 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 17th Sep 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 17th September 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Three injured when two vehicles collided in Little Chalfont

Three injured when two vehicles collided in Little Chalfont

|

Three people were injured when two vehicles collided at the junction of Church Grove and the A404 Amersham Road in Little Chalfont during the early morning of Saturday 24th August 2018.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 13th Aug 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 13th Aug 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 13th August 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 6th Aug 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 6th Aug 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 6th August 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 23rd July 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 23rd July 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 23rd July 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 16th July 2018

Roadworks for the week ahead – Mon 16th July 2018

|

Week commencing Monday 16th July 2018 Transport for Buckinghamshire will be carrying out work at the following locations.

Continue Reading