Web Analytics

Road surfacing works planned from 30th June 2014 to 13th July 2014

| June 28, 2014

Over the next two weeks, from week commencing 30th June 2014 to Sunday 13th July 2014, the following works are scheduled to be undertaken by Transport for Buckinghamshire as part of their We’re Working On It programme.

Until Monday 7 July: A40 West Wycombe Road, High Wycombe – Fryers Lane to The Pastures  :  Night time surfacing works with a road closure.

Monday 30 June – Wednesday 2 July: Potkiln Lane, Jordans : Daytime micro-surfacing works with a road closure.

Monday 30 June: Uxbridge Road, Stoke Poges : Daytime surface dressing works with lane closures.

Monday 30 June: Boundary Road, Taplow : Daytime surface dressing works with a road closure.

Monday 30 June: Windsor Road, Gerrards Cross : Daytime surface dressing works using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Tuesday 1 July – Wednesday 2 July: A413 Chalfont St Peter Bypass : Daytime surface dressing works with lane closures.

Wednesday 2 July – Friday 4 July: Hatters Lane, Totteridge : Daytime micro-surfacing works with a road closure.

Wednesday 2 July: A413 London Road, Chalfont St Giles : Daytime surface dressing using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Wednesday 2 July – Thursday 3 July: A40 Wycombe End, Beaconsfield  : Daytime surface dressing using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Thursday 3 July: Wycombe Road, Marlow : Daytime surface dressing works with a road closure.

Thursday 3 July – Friday 4 July: Botley Road, Chesham : Daytime surface dressing works with a road closure.

Friday 4 July – Saturday 5 July: Haw Lane, Bledlow Ridge : Daytime surface dressing works with a road closure.

Friday 4 July – Tuesday 8 July: Bradenham Wood Lane, Bradenham  : Daytime micro-surfacing works with a road closure.

Saturday 5 July – Sunday 6 July: Main Street, Ashendon : Daytime surface dressing works with a road closure.

Sunday 6th July – Monday 7th July: A418 Oxford Road, Stone : Daytime surface dressing works using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Monday 7 July – Tuesday 8 July: A418 Aylesbury Road, Haddenham : Daytime surface dressing works using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Tuesday 8 July – Wednesday 23 July: A40 West Wycombe Road, High Wycombe – Chapel Lane to the Pedestal roundabout : Night time surfacing works carried with a road closure.

Tuesday 8 July – Wednesday 9 July: A418 Aylesbury Road, Rowsham : Daytime surface dressing works using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Wednesday 9 July – Thursday 10 July: A41 Aylesbury Road, Waddesdon : Daytime surface dressing works using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Friday 11th July: Horton Road, Horton : Daytime surface dressing works with a road closure.

Friday 11 July – Saturday 12 July: A418 Leighton Road, Wing : Daytime surface dressing works using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Saturday 12 July – Sunday 13h July: A4146 Stoke Hammond Bypass : Daytime surface dressing works using stop and go signs, and convoy working.

Dates may be subject to change in the event of bad weather, and advance warnings on site will be updated to show this.

Transport for Buckinghamshire asks that vehicles are not parked on the road or pavement where works are due to be carried out.

Further information can be found at www.buckscc.gov.uk/transport.

Advertisement (Links to external site) :

Comments are closed.