Web Analytics

Wycombe Wanderers Fixtures 2018/19

| June 28, 2018

The fixtures for Wycombe Wanderers for the 2018/19 season have been announced.

Wycombe Wanderers will play the following fixtures :

Pre-Season fixtures

DateHome/AwayKick OffOpponent
Sat 14th Jul 2018Home3.00pmWest Ham United
Tue 17th Jul 2018Home7.45pmBrentford
Sat 21st Jul 2018Away3.00pmHavant & Waterlooville
Tue 24th Jul 2018Away7.30pmChesham United
Fri 27th Jul 2018Away7.45pmMaidenhead United

Main-Season League and Cup fixtures

DateCompetitionHome/AwayKick OffOpponent
Sat 4th Aug 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmBlackpool
Sat 11th Aug 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmDoncaster Rovers
Tue 14th Aug 2018Carabao CupHome7.45pmNorthampton Town
Sat 18th Aug 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmBristol Rovers
Tue 21st Aug 2018Sky Bet League OneAway7.45pmPlymouth Argyle
Sat 25th Aug 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmBradford City
Sat 1st Sep 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmLuton Town
Sat 8th Sep 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmCharlton Athletic
Sat 15th Sep 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmOxford United
Sat 22nd Sep 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmPortsmouth
Sat 29th Sep 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmSouthend United
Tue 2nd Oct 2018Sky Bet League OneAway7.45pmFleetwood Town
Sat 6th Oct 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmBurton Albion
Sat 13th Oct 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmCoventry City
Sat 20th Oct 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmScunthorpe United
Tue 23rd Oct 2018Sky Bet League OneHome7.45pmRochdale
Sat 27th Oct 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmWalsall
Sat 3rd Nov 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmPeterborough United
Sat 17th Nov 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmSunderland
Sat 24th Nov 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmShrewsbury Town
Tue 27th Nov 2018Sky Bet League OneAway7.45pmAccrington Stanley
Sat 8th Dec 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmBarnsley
Sat 15th Dec 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmGillingham
Sat 22nd Dec 2018Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmAFC Wimbledon
Wed 26th Dec 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmBurton Albion
Sat 29th Dec 2018Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmScunthorpe United
Tue 1st Jan 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmCoventry City
Sat 5th Jan 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmBlackpool
Sat 12th Jan 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmDoncaster Rovers
Sat 19th Jan 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmBristol Rovers
Sat 26th Jan 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmPlymouth Argyle
Sat 2nd Feb 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmBradford City
Sat 9th Feb 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmLuton Town
Sat 16th Feb 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmBarnsley
Sat 23rd Feb 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmGillingham
Sat 2nd Mar 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmPeterborough United
Sat 9th Mar 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmSunderland
Tue 12th Mar 2019Sky Bet League OneHome7.45pmAccrington Stanley
Sat 16th Mar 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmShrewsbury Town
Sat 23rd Mar 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmCharlton Athletic
Sat 30th Mar 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmOxford United
Sat 6th Apr 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmPortsmouth
Sat 13th Apr 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmSouthend United
Fri 19th Apr 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmRochdale
Mon 22nd Apr 2019Sky Bet League OneHome3.00pmWalsall
Sat 27th Apr 2019Sky Bet League OneAway3.00pmAFC Wimbledon
Sat 4th May 2019Sky Bet League OneHome5.30pmFleetwood Town

Comments are closed.