Web Analytics

UPDATED 29/06/2022 : COVID-19 news updates for High Wycombe and South Buckinghamshire – June 2022

| June 1, 2022

News updates on COVID-19 in High Wycombe and South Buckinghamshire for June 2022.

Previous news updates (i.e. May 2022) are available at the following link ‘COVID-19 news updates for High Wycombe and South Buckinghamshire – May 2022‘.

The table below shows, in black text, the overall total number of recorded Covid-19 cases since the pandemic began in Buckinghamshire and its four lower tier local authorities. The figures in red show the cumulative total number of deaths attributed to Covid since the pandemic began within 28 days of a positive Covid-19 test.

Date New Cases
Bucks Total
Aylesbury Vale Chiltern South Bucks Wycombe
29/06/2022 Wed 4.00pm
200 186,296 (1,329) 69,240 (455) 32,860 (225) 24,226 (226) 59,970 (423)
28/06/2022 Tue 3.58pm
229 186,096 (1,329) 69,177 (455) 32,819 (225) 24,205 (226) 59,895 (423)
27/06/2022 Mon 4.00pm
525 185,867 (1,328) 69,090 (454) 32,774 (225) 24,180 (226) 59,823 (423)
24/06/2022 Fri 4.00pm
165 185,342 (1,328) 68,906 (454) 32,667 (225) 24,096 (226) 59,673 (423)
23/06/2022 Thu 4.00pm
173 185,177 (1,328) 68,838 (454) 32,642 (225) 24,079 (226) 59,618 (423)
22/06/2022 Wed 4.00pm
149 185,004 (1,328) 68,775 (454) 32,605 (225) 24,048 (226) 59,576 (423)
21/06/2022 Tue 4.00pm
173 184,855 (1,327) 68,716 (453) 32,579 (225) 24,037 (226) 59,523 (423)
20/06/2022 Mon 4.00pm
383 184,682 (1,325) 68,656 (453) 32,545 (224) 24,016 (226) 59,465 (422)
17/06/2022 Fri 4.00pm
139 184,299 (1,325) 68,522 (453) 32,456 (224) 23,970 (226) 59,351 (422)
16/06/2022 Thu 4.00pm
128 184,160 (1,325) 68,472 (453) 32,434 (224) 23,942 (226) 59,312 (422)
15/06/2022 Wed 4.00pm
136 184,032 (1,323) 68,435 (452) 32,400 (224) 23,929 (226) 59,268 (421)
14/06/2022 Tue 4.00pm
127 183,896 (1,320) 68,398 (451) 32,363 (222) 23,912 (226) 59,223 (421)
13/06/2022 Mon 4.00pm
293 183,769 (1,319) 68,362 (451) 32,335 (221) 23,898 (226) 59,174 (421)
10/06/2022 Fri 4.00pm
91 183,476 (1,319) 68,248 (451) 32,281 (221) 23,852 (226) 59,095 (421)
09/06/2022 Thu 4.00pm
112 183,385 (1,317) 68,212 (450) 32,261 (221) 23,843 (225) 59,069 (421)
08/06/2022 Wed 4.30pm
114 183,273 (1,315) 68,178 (449) 32,239 (221) 23,825 (224) 59,031 (421)
07/06/2022 Tue 4.00pm
121 183,159 (1,315) 68,134 (449) 32,219 (221) 23,810 (224) 58,996 (421)
06/06/2022 Mon 4.00pm
332 183,038 (1,315) 68,094 (449) 32,195 (221) 23,788 (224) 58,961 (421)
01/06/2022 Wed 4.00pm
61 182,706 (1,315) 67,972 (449) 32,131 (221) 23,750 (224) 58,853 (421)
31/05/2022 Tue 4.37pm
57 182,645 (1,315) 67,948 (449) 32,119 (221) 23,739 (224) 58,839 (421)
30/05/2022 Mon 4.00pm
157 182,588 (1,314) 67,930 (449) 32,107 (221) 23,731 (224) 58,820 (420)
27/05/2022 Fri 4.40pm
55 182,431 (1,314) 67,870 (449) 32,079 (221) 23,717 (224) 58,765 (420)
26/05/2022 Thu 4.20pm
61 182,376 (1,314) 67,850 (449) 32,067 (221) 23,714 (224) 58,745 (420)

* Please Note : The figures given above include those identified with confirmed cases of Coronavirus by testing in all settings, i.e. both pillar 1 and pillar 2. The figures give the total number of people with at least one lab-confirmed positive COVID-19 test result since the start of the pandemic. Not all those with the virus will have been tested so the actual figures may be higher.

* The figures in red in the table above show the total number of deaths since the start of the pandemic of people who had had a positive test result for COVID-19 and died within 28 days of the first positive test. The actual cause of death may not be COVID-19 in all cases. People who died from COVID-19 but had not tested positive are not included and people who died from COVID-19 more than 28 days after their first positive test are also not included.

Previous news updates are available at the following link ‘COVID-19 news updates for High Wycombe and South Buckinghamshire – May 2022‘.

*Source of article : The daily totals of confirmed COVID-19 cases are from Public Health England data. Further information about the data can be found at the following link https://coronavirus.data.gov.uk/details/about-data.

Comments are closed.